Tuesday, April 02, 2013

Next webinar

The next webinar is scheduled for Friday 05 April 2013 at 20:00 BST/21:00 CEST/15:00 EDT

These last up to 2 hours or so and give a 'taster' of trend following and how I apply it to the equity markets.

Attendees to this webinar will also obtain access to a discounted offer price to enrol in the mentoring programme.

To find out more details and to enrol, please click here.

No comments:

Post a comment